IBEW 212 CINCINNATI, OHIO
BUSINESS MANAGER RICK FISCHER
P  R  O  U  D    T  O    B  E    U  N  I  O  N
MEMBER LOGIN
If you are a member of the IBEW 212 your information is already in our database. Login to access member only features.

Signatory Contractors

 

 

Alpha Mechanical Service, Inc

7200 Distribution Dirve

Louisville, KY 40258         

Contact:

Email:

Website: www.alphamechanicalservice.com

P: 502-968-0121

F: 502-968-8116

 

Archiable Electric

3803 Ford Circle

Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact: Michael Schroth

Email: m.schroth@archiableelectric.com

Website: www.archiableelectric.com

P: 513-621-1307

F: 513-621-8487

B & J Electric Company Inc.

6316 Wiehe Road        

Cincinnati, OH 45237

Contact: Mike Doerger

Email: mike@bjelectric.com

Website: www.bjelectrical.com

P: 513-351-7100

F: 513-351-7101

 

Banta Electrical Company Inc.

5701 State Route 128

Cleves, OH 45002

Contact: Gale Banta

Email: sbanta@bantaelectric.com

Website: www.bantaelectric.com

P: 513-353-4446

F: 513-353-3708

 

CE Power Solutions

4040 Rev Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact: 

Email: info@cepower.com

Website: www.cepower.net

P: 513-563-6150

F: 513-563-1759

 

Chapel Electric Co., LLC

1985 Founders Dr

Dayton, OH 45420

Contact: Buck Ross

Email: buck.ross@chapel.com

Website: www.chapel.com

P: 937-222-2290

F: 937-222-1759

 

Cincy Electrical Solutions, LLC

4240 Rossplain Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45236

Contact: Nick Naber

Email: nnaber@cincyelectricalsolutions.com

Website: www.cincyelectricalsolutions.com

P: 513-237-7681

F: 513-297-0982

 

Debra-Kuempel Service, Inc.

3976 Southern Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact: Kevin Broxterman

Email: kbroxterman@debra-kuempel.com

Website: www.debra-kuempel.com

P: 513-271-6500

F: 513-271-4676

 

Delta Electrical Contractors

4890 Gray Road

Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact: Dale Scheidt

Email: delta1@deltaelectrical.us

Website: www.delta-electrical.com

P: 513-421-7744

F: 513-421-8400

 

ECI Inc.

P.O. Box 53368

Cincinnati, OH 45253

Contact: Jeff Jones

Email:

P: 513-662-7500

F: 513-662-6610

Elex, Inc.

11000 Winton Road           

Cincinnati, OH 45218

Contact: Ron Kohorst

Email: ron@elexinc.com

Website:

P: 513-851-3539

F: 513-851-0403

 

ESI, Inc.

4696 Devitt Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45246        

Contact: Tom Schroth

Email: tschroth@esielectrical.com

Website: www.esielectrical.com

P: 513-454-3741

F: 513-454-0259

 

Elite Electrical Construction

Management

1051 Mallare Creek Dr

Louisville, KY 40207

Contact: James Meyer

Email: 

Website:

P:

F: 

 

Gerke Electric

13 Philips Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45217

Contact: John Gerke

Email: jpgerke@gerkeelectric.com

Website: www.gerkeelectric.com

P: 513-641-5385

F: 513-641-0069

 

Ginter Electrical Contractors LLC

3930 Colerain Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45223

Contact: Jim Ginter

Email: jginter@ginterelectric.com

Website: www.ginterelectric.com


P: 859-282-5020

F: 513-821-9329

Glenwood Electric Co.

12250 Chandler Drive

Walton, KY 45212

Contact: Phil Thaman

Email: pat@glenwoodelectric.com

Website: www.glenwoodelectric.com

 

P: 859-485-3700

F: 859-485-3701

 

Hilvert & Pope Electrical, Inc.

11070 Southland Road

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Contact: Ken Hilvert

Email: hilvertpope@fuse.net

Website: www.hilvertpopeelectric.com

 

P: 513-825-7685

F: 513-825-7689

 

Hollstegge Electric

P.O. Box 27

Miamitown, OH 45241

​Contact: Heather Hollstegge

Email: heather@hollsteggeelectric.com

Website: www.hollsteggeelectric.com

 

P: 513-648-9300

F: 513-674-0117

 

 

 

Hybrid Electrical Solutions LLC

1240 Montclair Court

Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Contact: Brad Stevens

Email: 

 

P: 513-383-3383  

Indrolect Company, Inc.

630 Wyoming Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45215

Contact: Dave Schlager

Email: admin@indrolect.com

 

P: 513-821-4788

F: 513-679-6243

 

J&L Electric, Inc.

4002 N. 800 East

Milan, IN 47031

Contact: Jeffrey Laub

Email: jlelectric@seidata.com

 

P: 812-654-2187

F: 812-654-4035

 

Kallmeyer Electric Inc

1768 Clayburn Circle

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Contact: Kevin Kallmeyer

Email:

P: 513-470-1179  

Kastle Technologies

100 Cart Path Drive

Monroe, OH 45050

Contact: Lyman Smith, Jr.

Email: lsmith@kastle-tech.com

Website: www.kastle-group.com

 

P: 513-360-2901

F: 513-360-0083

 

 

Kathman Electric

8969 Harrison Ave.,

Cleves, OH 45002

Contact: Ray Kathman

Email: 

 

P: 513-353-3365

F: 513-353-3740

 
 

Lake Erie

360 Industrial Drive

Franklin, OH 45005

Contact: 

Email: info@LakeErieElectric.com

Website: http://www.lakeerieelectric.com

P: 937-743-1220

F: 937-743-1227

 

M. J. Adams Electrical Contractors

3901 Spring Grove Ave.,

Cincinnati, OH 45223

Contact: Dennise Lally

Email: dennis@mjadamselectric.com

Website: mjadamselectrical.com

 

P: 513-741-1164

F: 513-741-1168

Mayers Electric Co., Inc.

4004 Erie Court

Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact: Howard Mayers

Email: hmayers@mayerselectric.com

Website: www.mayerselectric.com

 

P: 513-272-2900

F: 513-272-2904

 

M-PACT CORP

2323 Crowne Point Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45241

Contact: Mike Griffie

Email: mgriffie@m-pactcorp.com

Website: www.mpactcorporation.com

 

P: 513-679-2032

F: 513-679-2032

 

Paff Electric Co.

5115 Crookshank Road

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Contact: Nick Williams

Email: paffelectric@yahoo.com

Website: cincinnatielectricalcontractor.com

 

P: 513-451-1061

F: 513-451-7082

 

 

Phasor Electrical Services, Inc.     

555 N. Wayne Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45215

Contact: Jack Lamping

Email: phasor.jlamping@fuse.net

P: 513-347-3500

F: 513-347-6501

 

Riverside Electric, Inc.

680 Redna Terrace

Woodlawn, OH 45215

Contact: Paul Gangloff, Jr.

Email: paul@riverside-elec.com


P: 513-936-0100

F: 513-936-0014

 

Seco Electric Co.

350 Pike Street

Covington, KY 41011

Contact: Joseph Schamer

Email: secojoes@fuse.net


P: 859-491-2984

F: 859-291-3770

 

Task Force Power

12630 Wesley Chapel Road

California, KY 41007

Contact: Kris Rachford

Email: kris@taskforcepower.com

 

P: 513-623-6290

F: 

 

T.J. Williams Electric

P.O. Box 586

Miamitown, OH 45041

Email: dianev@tjwelectric.com

Website: www.tjwelectric.com

 

P: 513-738-5366

F: 513-738-5375

 

TPL Technical Services

7526 Pickway Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45233

Contact: Tom Lott

Email: tpl@fuse.net

 

P: 513-941-9260

F: 

 

Troy Electric, Inc.

3530 Chapel Road

Hamilton, OH 45013

Contact: Tim Sneed

Email: troyelectricinc@zoomtown.com

 

P: 513-738-4145

F: 513-738-1629

 

United Electric Co., Inc

1309 Ethan Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45225

Contact: Larry Farrell

Email: lfarrell@unitedelec.com

P: 513-542-6002

F: 513-542-2213

 

USI Inc.

9585 Cilley Road

Cleves, OH 45002

Contact: Marc Noble

Email: marcn@usi-electric.com

 

P: 513-954-4561

F: 

 

Wagner Industrial Electric

3178 Encrete Lane

Dayton, OH 45439

Email: info@wagner-ind.com

Website: www.wagner-ind.com 

 

P: 937-298-7481

F: 

 

 

 

ZW Telecom

1818 Fair Meadow Dr

Flornece, KY 41042

Contact: Patrick Friend

Email: pfriend@zwtele.com

 

P: 859-630-0627

F: 859-534-0258