IBEW 212 CINCINNATI, OHIO
BUSINESS MANAGER RICK FISCHER
P  R  O  U  D    T  O    B  E    U  N  I  O  N
MEMBER LOGIN
If you are a member of the IBEW 212 your information is already in our database. Login to access member only features.

Signatory Contractors

 

 

Alpha Energy Solutions

7200 Distribution Dirve

Louisville, KY 40258         

Contact:

Email:

Website: www.alphamechanicalservice.com

 

P:888-212-6364

F: 502-400-4905

 

Archiable Electric

3803 Ford Circle

Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact: James Schroth

Email: j.schroth@archiableelectric.com

Website: www.archiableelectric.com

 

P: 513-621-1307

F: 513-621-8487

 

Automated Controls & Power

P. O. Box 368

Ross, OH 45061

Contact: Laura Meyer

Email: lauar.meyer@acpi-systems.com

Website: www.acpi-systems.com

 

P: 513-738-3840

F: 513-738-3841

 

B & J Electric Company Inc.

6316 Wiehe Road        

Cincinnati, OH 45237

Contact: Mike Doerger

Email: mike@bjelectric.com

Website: www.bjelectric.com

 

P: 513-351-7100

F: 513-351-7101

 

Banta Electrical Company Inc.

5701 State Route 128

Cleves, OH 45002

Contact: Gale Banta

Email: sbanta@bantaelectric.com

Website: www.bantaelectric.com

 

P: 513-353-4446

F: 513-353-3708

 

CE Power Solutions

4040 Rev Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact: 

Email: info@cepower.com

Website: www.cepower.net

 

P: 513-563-6150

F: 513-563-1759

 

Chapel Electric Co., LLC

1985 Founders Dr

Dayton, OH 45420

Contact: Buck Ross

Email: buck.ross@chapel.com

Website: www.chapel.com

 

P: 937-222-2290

F: 937-222-1759

 

Cincy Electrical Solutions, LLC

4240 Rossplain Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45236

Contact: Nick Naber

Email: nnaber@cincyelectricalsolutions.com

Website: www.cincyelectricalsolutions.com

 

P: 513-237-7681

F: 513-297-0982

 

Debra-Kuempel Service, Inc.

3976 Southern Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact: Kevin Broxterman

Email: kbroxterman@debra-kuempel.com

Website: www.debra-kuempel.com

 

P: 513-271-6500

F: 513-271-4676

 

Delta Electrical Contractors

4890 Gray Road

Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact: Dale Scheidt

Email: delta@fuse.com

Website:

 

P: 513-451-7744

F: 513-421-8400

 

Elex, Inc.

11000 Winton Road           

Cincinnati, OH 45218

Contact: Ron Kohorst

Email: ron@elexinc.com

Website:

 

P: 513-851-3539

F: 513-851-0403

 

ESI, Inc.

4696 Devitt Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45246        

Contact: Tom Schroth

Email: tschroth@esielectrical.com

Website: www.esielectrical.com

 

P: 513-454-3741

F: 513-454-0259

 

Elite Electrical Construction

Management

1051 Mallare Creek Dr

Louisville, KY 40207

Contact: James Meyer

Email: 

Website:

 

P:

F: 

 

Gerke Electric

13 Philips Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45217

Contact: John Gerke

Email: jpgerke@gerkeelectric.com

Website: www.gerkeelectric.com

 

P: 513-641-5385

F: 513-641-0069

 

Ginter Electrical Contractors LLC

3930 Colerain Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45223

Contact: Jim Ginter

Email: jginter@ginterelectric.com

 


P: 859-282-5020

F: 513-821-9329

Glenwood Electric Co.

12250 Chandler Drive

Walton, KY 45212

Contact: Phil Thaman

Email: pat@glenwoodelectric.com

 

 

P: 859-485-3700

F: 859-485-3701

 

Hilvert & Pope Electrical, Inc.

11070 Southland Road

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Contact: Ken Hilvert

Email:hilvertpope@fuse.net

 

 

P: 513-825-7685

F: 513-825-7689

 

Hollstegge Electric

P.O. Box 27

Miamitown, OH 45241

​Contact: Heather Hollstegge

Email: heather@hollsteggeelectric.com

 

 

P: 513-648-9300

F: 513-674-0117

 

Indrolect Company, Inc.

630 Wyoming Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45215

Contact: Dave Schlager

Email: admin@indrolect.com

 

 

P: 513-821-4788

F: 513-679-6243

 

J&L Electric, Inc.

4002 N. 800 East

Milan, IN 47031

Contact: Jeffrey Laub

Email: jlelectric@seidata.com

 

 

P: 812-654-2187

F: 812-654-4035

 

Kastle Technologies

100 Cart Path Drive

Monroe, OH 45050

Contact: Lyman Smith, Jr.

Email: lsmith@kastle-tech.com

Website: www.kastle-group.com

 

 

P: 513-360-2901

F: 513-360-0083

 

Mayers Electric Co., Inc.

4004 Erie Court

Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact: Howard Mayers

Email: hmayers@mayerselectric.com

 

 

P: 513-272-2900

F: 513-272-2904

 

M-PACT CORP

5005 Winston Road

Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact: Mike Griffie

Email: mgriffie@m-pactcorp.com

 

 

P: 513-679-2032

F: 513-679-2032

 

Paff Electric Co.

5115 Crookshank Road

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Contact: Nick Williams

Email: paffelectric@yahoo.com

 

 

P: 513-451-1061

F: 513-451-7082

 

 

Phasor Electrical Services, Inc.      

555 N. Wayne Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45215

Contact: Jack Lamping

Email: phasor.jlamping@fuse.net

 

P: 513-347-3500

F: 513-347-6501

 

Riverside Electric, Inc.

680 Redna Terrace

Woodlawn, OH 45215

Contact: Paul Gangloff, Jr.

Email: paul@riverside-elec.com

 

 

P: 513-936-0100

F: 513-936-0014

 

Seco Electric Co.

350 Pike Street

Covington, KY 41011

Contact: Joseph Schamer

Email: secojoes@fuse.net

 

 

P: 859-491-2984

F: 859-291-3770

 

Task Force Power

12630 Wesley Chapel Road

California, KY 41007

Contact: Kris Rachford

Email: kris@taskforcepower.com

 

 

P: 513-623-6290

F: 

 

T.J. Williams Electric

P.O. Box 586

Miamitown, OH 45041

Email: dianev@tjwelectric.com

Website: www.tjwelectric.com

 

 

P: 513-738-5366

F: 513-738-5375

 

TPL Technical Services

7526 Pickway Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45233

Contact: Tom Lott

Email: tpl@fuse.net

 

 

P: 513-941-9260

F: 

 

Troy Electric, Inc.

3530 Chapel Road

Hamilton, OH 45013

Contact: Tim Sneed

Email: troyelectricinc@zoomtown.com

 

 

P: 513-738-4145

F: 513-738-1629

 

United Electric Co., Inc

1309 Ethan Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45225

Contact: Larry Farrell

Email: lfarrell@unitedelec.com

P: 513-542-6002

F: 513-542-2213

 

USI Inc.

9585 Cilley Road

Cleves, OH 45002

Contact: Marc Noble

Email: marcn@usi-electric.com

 

 

P: 513-490-6472

F: 

 

Wagner Industrial Electric

3178 Encrete Lane

Dayton, OH 45439

Contact: jwelling@wagner-ind.com

Website: www.wagner-ind.com 

 

 

P: 513-682-6684

F: 513-682-6686